Steering committee

The council is composed of one representative per partner academic institution.
Gives its opinion and validates the actions initiated by the LabEx.

Academic InstitutionDelegate
Paris-Sud University Etienne AUGE, Vice-Président of the scientific council
Versailles Saint-Quentin University Pierre GALTIER Director FR Institut Lavoisier Franklin, UFR des Sciences
École Polytechnique Henri-Jean DROUHIN, deputy director, in charge of research
CNRS Jacques MADDALUNO, DSA Institute of Chemistry
Evry Val d’Essonne University Patrick CURMI, vice-president of the scientific council
CEA Jean-Marc GROGNET, Director of iBiTec-S, CEA Saclay
ENS Paris Saclay Pierre-Paul ZALIO / Keitaro NAKATANI (substitute)
CentraleSupelec Estelle IACONA, Director of research

UPSud small CNRS small UVSQ small CEA small CentraleSupelec small ENS small UEVE small X small